Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Sage’s Newsletter

Bamboozled by Bullshit, Episode #1, "The War on Terror" *Warning Graphic Images*

Introduction: Terrorism would be used if it was necessary to help convince Americans that the world is indeed a dangerous place ... or can be if we don't relinquish control to the proper authorities
339

This is an ambitious project that will require a premise by premise foundation.

Humbly, this may be beyond my skillset to lay out adequately. I shall do my best, but I’m passing ideas along before I have full verbal and textual mastery over them.

Project Premises:

  • Large scale patterns of crisis and “events” spurring massive change and social upheaval are …

The full video is for paid subscribers

Sage’s Newsletter
Sage’s Newsletter
Authors
Sage Hana