Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Sage’s Newsletter

Checking Back in on Brussels Empty Room...Did we ever declare war on the PREMEDITATED DOMESTIC TERRORISTS? Or is the problem "Humanity"? (womp-womp, sad trombone)

I feel like the Premeditated Domestic Terrorists are getting away with the crime. Don't we want to win the War on Terror or something? I went to the gym this morning and feel great.
198

Happy Saturday, Homies and Homettes!

Thank you for your patience as we did some necessary clean up on Aisle Four and now I need to pay off that 9/11 post that you richly deserved.

I let you down and I will do better.

Narrator: Sage would not do better.

That made no sense.

The full video is for paid subscribers

Sage’s Newsletter
Sage’s Newsletter
Authors
Sage Hana