Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
291

"Don't Ever Let Them Hurt You"

The WEF Storefront and the Constant State of CRISIS. Me Thinks the Firefighter is the Arsonist
291

“Don’t ever let them hurt you…”

Bastards.

I don’t think you get buy-in on global coordinated evil without a plausible greater good story as cover, although it sure as shit helps if you bribe people like crazy with lots of perks to not look behind that curtain.

However I do think it is a tremendous oversimplification to frame this as pure Cullers Culling Shit, or Grifters Grifting Shit, or Dolts Botching Shit.

To my eyes, there most certainly is a coordinated Creative Intelligence setting up Incentive Structures and then going down the Evil Layer Cake, people following them with immunity. Legal immunity, and perhaps in their minds, moral immunity. (But not immunity immunity!)


Make no mistake, it is a conspiracy by literal definition, except that “conspiracy” is a thought terminating cliche which is designed to end complex rational thought and exploration, so that’s a loaded term.

It’s just an agenda, an agenda spun up like a team (😅) for a “smart bomb” virus or a manmade totally Dolts Botching Shit environmental crisis involving a train, or trains, or food plants, or banks or hedge funds tanking, with lots of nodes covered and lots of people in their bureaucratic ice cube trays going along.

And a metric shit ton of people who don’t want to look up at that Monster staring at them quietly.

“I can’t believe any suggestion that health care providers systematically began to practice euthanasia or homicide in the early pandemic. Or that the policies were formed with a primary intent to cause excess death in care homes. I just can’t do it. And won’t, because if I do, then the world is lost to me.”

Buy me a Kofi if you’re feeling it, ‘cuz I worked hard on this one and I have a giant red blood shot eye from staring at a screen. (If you can’t afford, I get it, I’m broke too! So just as good, share the video if you enjoyed or it made you think.)

Thank you all for keeping me company on this magic carpet ride.


https://ko-fi.com/sagehanaproductions64182

https://www.buymeacoffee.com/sagehanaJ

291 Comments
Sage’s Newsletter
Sage’s Newsletter
Authors
Sage Hana