Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Sage’s Newsletter

Experts Agree CLF is Treatable

Nothing about this Scene Plays as Written
287

References:

Sage’s Newsletter
"The second shot almost did me in. As in I almost died."
GabeReal On a side note, my 10 y.o. nephew (he’s in N.H.) called me today asking if I could donate to his his school fundraiser. It’s for children with heart disease! Of course I will send some money, but my heart sinks seeing how all this is becoming normalized and institutionalized…
Read more

Spicy Chimi Takes:

  • Dr. Malone does not seem like a person that was done in and almost died weeks earlier from the same collection of herd culling experimental gene injections that Steve is animatedly describing.

  • Malone’s affect is near catatonic.

  • Experts agree that Chronic Lusitano Fatigue is treatable.

  • Steve seems legit in his anxiety and awaren…

The full video is for paid subscribers

Sage’s Newsletter
Sage’s Newsletter
Authors
Sage Hana