Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Sage’s Newsletter

The New World Order and 55-Year Depopulation Agendas March Forwards in Real Time

A Mini-Documentary sourcing the Day Tapes, John Coleman's warnings, and Dennis Meadows's "Limits to Growth"
144

In advance, I try to avail myself to a lot of sources of information.

I do not, cannot vouch for all of the specific details of any one source, any more than I can “vouch” for a novel coronavirus or the caliber of data in a “peer reviewed” study.

But I want to know what is real.

Over time, outlines begin to present enough times and overlap with events that…

The full video is for paid subscribers

Sage’s Newsletter
Sage’s Newsletter
Authors
Sage Hana