Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
141

"...And then it just goes off...like a bomb."

The Curious Mortality Graphs of NYC, 2020 when The Mass Formation was Launched
141

Jessica Hockett asks the most basic questions.

I have sympathy for any STEM trying to parse garbage manipulated data.

These NYC graphs do not make any sense. I just picked out a couple of them which illustrate the mortality numbers do not add up with the narrative any more than the 9/11 narrative made a lick of sense.


The second graph is perhaps more smoking gun than the first.

If the novel respiratory virus is killing people like crazy, shouldn’t it have been preceded by the ER death numbers?

Short follow up to this one. Where were all the bodies?

27,000? Huh? The freezer trucks were not full, no matter what Donald said. The hospitals were not full.

Why didn’t the same pathogen wipe out people in other cities at the same “smart bomb” rate. 247% increase across all ages?

Huh?

More here:


By the way.

One of the reasons I’m digging into the gambling stuff.

Is that I realize that I don’t really understand “odds”.

Or stats. Or probability.

I got it when I looked at relative risk vs. absolute risk and the Pfizer NEJM study.

That was when I first grasped that a massive lie was happening.

But what does “safe and effective” even mean?

Using what metrics? Using what endpoints?

I want to understand beyond the thought terminating cliches. And none of the STEM stuff or Math stuff is my wheelhouse.

When I looked at the rationale for testing famotidine, it was incredibly weak, and the MSM articles acknowledged this at the time.

But it was a crisis, don’t you know?

So why not let docs treat and use antibiotics and IVM and HCQ and all that stuff?

You know why.


https://ko-fi.com/sagehanaproductions64182

https://www.buymeacoffee.com/sagehanaJ

141 Comments
Sage’s Newsletter
Sage’s Newsletter
Authors
Sage Hana